H.O - Puthoor
Phone - 04742 415594
Mob: 9447245623
mail:
puthoor1994@yahoo.com

Enathu
Phone - 04734 211816
Mob : 9400370991
email: enathu2010@yahoo.com
Kadampanad
Phone - 04734 284946
Mob : 974509954
email: kadampanad2015@yahoo.com
Cinemaparambu
Phone - 04762 833417
Mob : 9656044654
email: parambu2014@yahoo.com
Sooranadu
Phone - 0476 2833417
Mob : 9495483473
email: sooranadu2016 @yahoo.com
Thuvayoor
Phone - 04734-282212
Mob : 9846452829
email: thuvayoor2008@yahoo.com
Manjali
Phone - 04734 284318
Mob : 9497812965
email: manjali2014@yahoo.com
Mannarode
Phone - 04734 284375
Mob : 9048536739
email: mannarode2014@yahoo.com
We offer maximum loan for your Gold - best in the Market. We have different schemes to suit your needs and ensure that your gold gets the right previllage with 100% insurance. The terms and conditions are simple and documentation is easy.